TransLinker - a smart web search tool
Thread poster: Александр Кормановский (X)
Александр Кормановский (X)
Russian Federation
Local time: 00:25
Russian to German
+ ...
Sep 5, 2013

Hi everyone!
I'd like to introduce TransLinker - a small utility for quick and comfortable web search.
It makes using your favorite search engines even easier -
the utility can copy any selected text of any window on pressing shortcuts, build a query and open it in your favorite web browser.
I'm a translator too, I initially developed it for myself and use it for a long time.
Hopefully my brainchild will be useful for you too.

Some further info
... See more
Hi everyone!
I'd like to introduce TransLinker - a small utility for quick and comfortable web search.
It makes using your favorite search engines even easier -
the utility can copy any selected text of any window on pressing shortcuts, build a query and open it in your favorite web browser.
I'm a translator too, I initially developed it for myself and use it for a long time.
Hopefully my brainchild will be useful for you too.

Some further info in English on my site www.praeeosoft.ru here.
You can download TransLinker here.
Any feedback in this topic or on [email protected] will be appreciated! Thank you!
Collapse

Rolf Keller
Rolf Keller
Germany
Local time: 19:25
English to German
Competition is a stimulant Sep 5, 2013

Praeeo wrote:

(...)
Any feedback in this topic or on [email protected] will be appreciated! Thank you!

Thank you! And see http://glossarissimo.wordpress.com/2013/05/20/tool-multifultor-techwriters-home/

[Bearbeitet am 2013-09-05 14:19 GMT]

Russian Federation
Russian to German
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Perfect Sep 5, 2013